START HERE

How to Start Organizing – Motivation  To Get You Started!

time

Where do I begin to explain to you where to begin organizing?

When it comes to organizing, the first question I have always asked is, “Where do I begin?” followed by, “How do I do it?” Hopefully I will be  answer both of those questions  today.

One Fine day, it dawned on me how often, we are not at all  honest with ourselves, even in the excuses   for not doing things. 

pin

“I can’t get organized.”

When I said, “I can’t do it,” that really wasn’t the truth. I could do it, I just didn’t want to do it or feel like doing it, I told myself, “I can’t do it.” There’a a huge  difference for feeling like doing it and not .

“I don’t know how to get organized.”

Then you need to learn how, It’s not a hard thing to learn.

You don’t have to learn to be a super hero  or to do everything as well as someone else. You just need some l knowledge that allows you to do what needs to be done.

“I don’t know where to begin getting organized.”

In most cases, it really doesn’t matter where you begin. The important thing is just to BEGIN !

The next time you hear yourself saying these things, stop, pause and think “Am I being honest or do I sound just like my 8 year old when she is trying to get out of doing the homework.” 

99%

Hmmm? I wonder where she learned her excuses from? 

I will keep sharing tips and ideas to get out of mess  and clean in the future. Can we do it? Yes we can. (Well, for those of us who can get out of bed today  )

we can

 

5 thoughts on “START HERE

Leave a Reply

